Steering Committee

  • Hon. Philda Kereng
  • Dr. Taleb Rifai, Chairman of ITIC

Other Directors of ITIC , namely: Gerald Lawless , Paul Hoskins, Ibrahim Ayoub, Cuthbert Ncube Executive Chairman (ATB), Mark Beer Chairman Metis Institute, Prof Ian Goldin Professor of Globalisation of Oxford University and Former Vice-President, World Bank and other selected leaders of the Travel and Tourism and Financial Services sectors to join the Steering Committee